Welcome to Cheryl Boggs Ministries


Pure Worship - Available Now

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Romans 15:13 (NIV)

May you discover the love of Jesus Christ and the power of the Holy Spirit as you browse this site.


Cheryl Boggs Ministries presents Resting in His Word Radio Broadcast heard every Wednesday at 2:30pm Eastern 1:30pm Central, Jacksonville, FL @ www.247praiseradio.com


Cheryl Boggs Ministries presents Resting in His Word Radio Broadcast every Sunday at 2:30pm PST, 5:30pm EST, 4:30pm CST, on KTLW in Lancaster, CA and the Worship On The Way network, which is heard by satellite on 12 outlets in six states. Or, you may listen anywhere when you download their iPhone App or use their Android link @ www.ktlw.net

Go to my Calendar page to view all the upcoming events.
Click to view Event Calendar